About Us

The Current Board of Trustees:

Paul O’Brien, President
Erin Myers, Vice President
Susan Loo Pattee, Trustee

Ex-Officio Members:
Walter Cooper, District 12 Superintendent
Vicki Wolfson

Current Staff Members:
Richard Marold,  Editor, KIVA
Jerry Hurst, Associate Editor, KIVA
Liz Cox, Magazine Design, KIVA
Susan Gentry, Operations Manager

Mailing Address:

PO Box 38971
Colorado Springs, CO  80937

For more information, membership questions, donations, or KIVA inquiries, please email us at: info@cmheritagecenter.org